The Yearbook & Directory of Ireland's international financial services industry Wednesday, 18th September 2019
Home Companies Advisers Bodies
ad

Dillon Eustace

logo

Banking & Finance [Banking & Finance/Capital Markets]

Profile: The Dillon Eustace Banking and Capital Markets legal and tax team advises domestic and international banks, financial institutions and corporates on a full range of banking and capital markets work from banking regulation and general corporate banking matters to complex capital markets, securitisation and structured finance transactions.
Services:
  • Securitisation and Structured Finance
  • Capital Markets
  • Acquisition and Leveraged Finance
  • Corporate and General Banking
  • Asset Finance
  • Banking Regulation
  • Distressed Asset Investing
  • Real Estate Finance
  • Fund Finance
  • Debt Listing

Advisers


Picture

Bates, Andrew


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner and Head of Financial Services
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 673 1704
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: andrew.bates@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.ie/our-people/andrew-bates

Picture

Colleran, John-Hugh


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay Dublin 2
Phone: + 353 1 673 1731
Fax: + 353 1 667 0042
Email: JohnHugh.Colleran@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.ie/Our-People/John~Hugh-Colleran

Picture

Colman, Martin


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 673 1770
Email: martin.colman@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.com/Our-People/Martin-Colman

Picture

Curneen, Kate


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 667 0022
Email: kate.curneen@dillonesutace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.com/Our-People/Kate-Curneen

Picture

Dillon, Brian


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay,Dublin 2,Ireland
Phone: +353 1 673 1713
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: brian.dillon@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: https://www.dilloneustace.com/people/brian-dillon

Picture

Ensor, Jamie


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 673 1722
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: Jamie.Ensor@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.ie/Our-People/Jamie-Ensor

Picture

Higgins, Brian


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner - Financial Services Department
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 673 1891
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: brian.higgins@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.ie/our-people/brian-higgins

Picture

Jennings, Karen


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Senior Associate
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 673 1720
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: karen.jennings@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.ie/our-people/karen-jennings

Picture

Keaveny, Conor


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 673 1741
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: conor.keaveny@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.ie/Our-People/Conor-Keaveny

Picture

Murray, Sean


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson?s Quay, Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 673 1764
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: sean.murray@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.ie/our-people/sean-murray

Picture

O'Riordan, John


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 673 1792
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: John.ORiordan@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.ie/Our-People/John-O'Riordan

Picture

Robinson, Keith


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 674 1004
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: Keith.Robinson@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.ie/Our-People/Keith-Robinson

Picture

Tiernan, Lorcan


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner - Head of Corporate and M&A
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay
Phone: +353 1 673 1736
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: lorcan.tiernan@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: http://www.dilloneustace.ie/Our-People/Lorcan-Tiernan

Picture

Waine, Keith


Firm: Dillon Eustace
Position: Partner,
Address: 33 Sir John Rogerson's Quay Dublin 2
Phone: +353 1 673 1822
Fax: +353 1 667 0042
Email: keith.waine@dilloneustace.ie
Personal URL: https://www.dilloneustace.com/people/keith-waine